FLI Staff

First Name Last Name Grade / Subject / Position Title for 2018-2019 Email Address
Danays Baez Middle School Math – Grade 7 dbaez@futureleadersinstitute.org
Marissa Becher SETSS  mbecher@futureleadersinstitute.org
Teri Berman SETSS tberman@futureleadersinstitute.org
Charlie Brice 3rd Grade Teacher cbrice@futureleadersinstitute.org
Stanton Brown Chief Financial and Operations Officer sbrown@futureleadersinstitute.org
Michelle Camacho 1st Grade Teacher mcamacho@futureleadersinstitute.org
Tashom Carroll 1st Grade Teacher tcarroll@futureleadersinstitute.org
Ryan Carter Finance Manager rcarter@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jessica Chang Science Grades 1st to 5th jchang@futureleadersinstitute.org
Grace Chrysler ELL Coordinator gchrysler@futureleadersinstitute.org
Chazz Cozart Student Affairs Associate ccozart@futureleadersinstitute.org
Nieisha Crawley Student Affairs Associate ncrawley@futureleadersinstitute.org
Morgan Debois Kindergarten Teacher mdebois@futureleadersinstitute.org
Monique Dixon 2nd Grade Teacher mdixon@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jody Flowers Principal jflowers@futureleadersinstitute.org
Katja Frazier Learning Support Coordinator K-2 kfrazier@futureleadersinstitute.org
Steven Gatewood-Cowart 2nd Grade Teacher sgatewood@futureleadersinstitute.org
Amy Gerstein Technology 1st to 5th agerstein@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jason Gomez Operations Coordinator jgomez@futureleadersinstitute.org
Melissa Haber SETSS  mhaber@futureleadersinstitute.org
Laura Harris 5th Grade Teacher lharris@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sharima Jackson Middle School ELA – Grade 6 sjackson@futureleadersinstitute.org
Margaret Jones SETSS  mjones@futureleadersinstitute.org
Arielle Kassorla 4th Grade Teacher akassorla@futureleadersinstitute.org
Julie Littman K Science and Reading jlittman@futureleadersinstitute.org
Mavia Louis Office Manager mlouis@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jaime Marino Middle School ELA – Grade 8 jmarino@futureleadersinstitute.org
Victoria Marrero Grades 6-8 Guidance Counselor/High School Placement vmarrero@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sheina McClendon SETSS smcclendon@futureleadersinstitute.org
Emily McGarry IEP Coordinator/SETSS  emcgarry@futureleadersinstitute.org
Shonte’ McQueen Student Recruitment Operations Coordinator smcqueen@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jennifer Millien Kindergarten Educational Assistant jmillien@futureleadersinstitute.org
Daniel Nee Middle School Humanities- Grade 7/8 dnee@futureleadersinstitute.org
Latrice Newton Middle School Math – Grade 6 lnewton@futureleadersinstitute.org
London Price Student Affairs and Extended Day Director lprice@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sara Puglia 5th Grade Teacher spuglia@futureleadersinstitute.org
Dejinay Reed Middle School ELA – Grade 7 dreed@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sadia Rharbite Middle School Math – Grade 8  srharbite@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jenna Rossi K-5 Guidance Counselor jrossi@futureleadersinstitute.org
Nathly Salomon-Toogood Science 7th/ 8th Grades ntoogood@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jenice Sampson Middle School Humanties/Civics – Grade 6 jsampson@futureleadersinstitute.org
Russell Slovenec Assistant Principal rslovenec@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jesse Taveras IT Manager jtaveras@futureleadersinstitute.org
Hillary Webster 3rd Grade Teacher hwebster@futureleadersinstitute.org
Phaelyn Williams 4th Grade Teacher pwilliams@futureleadersinstitute.org