FLI Staff

 

First Name Last Name Grade / Subject / Position Title for 2017-2018 Email Address
Aurora Barnes Operations Associate abarnes@futureleadersinstitute.org
Marissa Becher SETSS mbecher@futureleadersinstitute.org
Teri Berman SETSS tberman@futureleadersinstitute.org
Charlie Brice 3rd Grade Teacher cbrice@futureleadersinstitute.org
Alyssa Brown Operations Manager abrown@futureleadersinstitute.org
Tereva Bundy 3rd Grade Teacher tbundy@futureleadersinstitute.org
Michelle Camacho 1st Grade Teacher mcamacho@futureleadersinstitute.org
Tashom Carroll 1st Grade Teacher tcarroll@futureleadersinstitute.org
Ryan Carter Finance Manager rcarter@futureleadersinstitute.org
Rosario Castillo Kindergarten Educational Assistant rcastillo@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jessica Castro Grades 5-8 Guidance Counselor/High School Placement jcastro@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jessica Chang Science Grades 2nd-3rd jchang@futureleadersinstitute.org
Grace Chrysler ELL Coordinator gchrysler@futureleadersinstitute.org
Chazz Cozart Lower School Student Affairs Associate ccozart@futureleadersinstitute.org
Nieisha Crawley Kindergarten Educational Assistant ncrawley@futureleadersinstitute.org
Morgan Debois Kindergarten mdebois@futureleadersinstitute.org
Cristina Diaz Grade 1 Educational Assistant cdiaz@futureleadersinstitute.org
Monique Dixon 2nd Grade Teacher mdixon@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jody Flowers Principal jflowers@futureleadersinstitute.org
Katja Frazier Learning Support Coordinator K-2 kfrazier@futureleadersinstitute.org
Fernando Garcia 6th Grade Math fgarcia@futureleadersinstitute.orh
Steven Gatewood-Cowart 2nd Grade Teacher sgatewood@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jason Gomez Operations Associate jgomez@futureleadersinstitute.org
Melissa Haber SETSS mhaber@futureleadersinstitute.org
Roshana Hercules 5th Grade Teacher rhercules@futureleadersinstitute.org
Bertshunia Hillard Middle School Humanties/Science – Grade 6 bhillard@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sharima Jackson Middle School ELA – Grade 6 sjackson@futureleadersinstitute.org
Margaret Jones Middle School Math – Grade 7 mjones@futureleadersinstitute.org
Julie Littman Science K-1st jlittman@futureleadersinstitute.org
Mavia Louis Office Manager mlouis@futureleadersinstitute.org
Kelvin Manzanet Middle School Student Affairs Associate kmanzanet@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jaime Marino Middle School ELA – Grade 8 jmarino@futureleadersinstitute.org
Emily McGarry IEP Coordinator/SETSS emcgarry@futureleadersinstitute.org
Deborah McGinnis Science 4th-5th Grades dmcginns@futureleadersinstitute.org
Dani McPartlin Director of Culture dmcpartlin@futureleadersinstitute.org
Shonte’ McQueen Operations Coordinator smcqueen@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jennifer Millien 1st Grade Educational Assistant jmillien@futureleadersinstitute.org
Daniel Nee Middle School Humanities dnee@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jenny Nelson 7th Grade ELA jnelson@futureleadersinstitute.org
London Price Extended Day Manager lprice@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sara Puglia 5th Grade Teacher spuglia@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sadia Rharbite Middle School Math – Grade 8 srharbite@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jenna Rossi K-4 Guidance Counselor jrossi@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jenice Sampson Kindergarten jsampson@futureleadersinstitute.org
Russell Slovenec Director of Curriculum and Instruction rslovenec@futureleadersinstitute.org
Shaunte Swinton 4th Grade Teacher sswinton@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jesse Taveras IT Manager jtaveras@futureleadersinstitute.org
Phaelyn Williams 4th Grade Teacher pwilliams@futureleadersinstitute.org
John Harrison York Executive Director jyork@futureleadersinstitute.org