FLI Staff

First Name Last Name Grade / Subject / Position Title for 2016-2017 Email Address
Marissa Becher Lower/Middle School SETSS mbecher@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sara Bellia Middle School Math – Grade 5 sbellia@futureleadersinstitute.org
Teri Berman Lower/Middle School SETSS tberman@futureleadersinstitute.org
Ariel Bosworth Middle School SS/Science – Grade 8 abosworth@futureleadersinstitute.org
Charlie Brice Grade 3 cbrice@futureleadersinstitute.org
Tereva Bundy Grade 3 tbundy@futureleadersinstitute.org
Michelle Camacho Grade 1 mcamacho@futureleadersinstitute.org
Tashom Carroll Grade 1 tcarroll@futureleadersinstitute.org
Ryan Carter Finance Manager rcarter@futureleadersinstitute.org
Rosario Castillo Grade 1 Educational Assistant rcastillo@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jessica Castro Grades 5-8 Guidance Counselor/High School Placement jcastro@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jessica Chang Math Specialist jchang@futureleadersinstitute.org
Grace Chrysler ELL teacher gchrysler@futureleadersinstitute.org
Chazz Cozart Lower School Student Affairs Associate ccozart@futureleadersinstitute.org
Nieisha Crawley Grade 1 Educational Assistant ncrawley@futureleadersinstitute.org
Thomas Cunningham Middle School Assistant Principal tcunningham@futureleadersinstitute.org
Morgan Debois Kindergarten mdebois@futureleadersinstitute.org
Cristina Diaz Grade 1 Educational Assistant cdiaz@futureleadersinstitute.org
Monique Dixon Grade 2 mdixon@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jody Flowers Lower School Assistant Principal jflowers@futureleadersinstitute.org
Katja Frazier Learning Support Coordinator K-2 kfrazier@futureleadersinstitute.org
Steven Gatewood-Cowart Grade 2 sgatewood@futureleadersinstitute.org
Arianne George Middle School ELA – Grade 7 ageorge@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jason Gomez Operations Associate jgomez@futureleadersinstitute.org
Melissa Haber Lower School SETSS mhaber@futureleadersinstitute.org
Nicole Hertz Middle School ELA – Grade 5 nhertz@futureleadersinstitute.org
Bertshunia Hillard Middle School SS/Science – Grade 5 and 6 bhillard@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sharima Jackson Middle School SETSS sjackson@futureleadersinstitute.org
Winston James Middle School Math – Grade 6 wjames@futureleadersinstitute.org
Margaret Jones Middle School Math – Grade 7 mjones@futureleadersinstitute.org
Gabrielle Lamake Kindergarten glamake@futureleadersinstitute.org
Julie Littman Science K-2 jlittman@futureleadersinstitute.org
Mavia Louis Office Manager mlouis@futureleadersinstitute.org
Ernest Maginsky Reading Specialist K-2 emaginsky@futureleadersinstitute.org
Kelvin Manzanet Middle School Student Affairs Associate kmanzanet@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jaime Marino Middle School ELA – Grade 8 jmarino@futureleadersinstitute.org
Emily McGarry IEP Coordinator/SETSS emcgarry@futureleadersinstitute.org
Deborah McGinnis Science 2-4 dmcginns@futureleadersinstitute.org
Dani McPartlin Principal dmcpartlin@futureleadersinstitute.org
Shonte’ McQueen Extended Day Manager and Family Coordinator smcqueen@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jennifer Millien Kindergarten Educational Assistant jmillien@futureleadersinstitute.org
Daniel Nee Middle School SS/Science – Grade 7 dnee@futureleadersinstitute.org
Julie Newman Lower School Teacher jnewman@futureleadersinstitute.org
London Price Extended Day Creative Director lprice@futureleadersinstitute.org
Sadia Rharbite Middle School Math – Grade 8 srharbite@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jenna Rossi K-4 Guidance Counselor jrossi@futureleadersinstitute.org
Victoria Ann Slocum Middle School SETSS vslocum@futureleadersinstitute.org
Russell Slovenec Director of Curriculum and Measurement rslovenec@futureleadersinstitute.org
Shaunte Swinton Grade 4 sswinton@futureleadersinstitute.org
Jesse Taveras IT Manager jtaveras@futureleadersinstitute.org
Deyna Thompson Executive Operations Associate dthompson@futureleadersinstitute.org
Phaelyn Williams Grade 4 pwilliams@futureleadersinstitute.org
John Harrison York Executive Director jyork@futureleadersinstitute.org